Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Just Keep Swimming...


I think it's been a week or maybe two since I started on the pred, the inital high has definantly passed ( but damn i got a lot of cleaning done ). After the high died down, all of the other stuff started to come back – fatuige, minor background headache, extreme hand and foot pain, daily cramps, etc etc.
 


So calling of doctors, changing of doses, but I think i am still getting back to before again. Mind you my brain functioning has been a bit better i think. Have actually been having game design ideas again, and i was able to sew a MLP body in 5 days!

 Have still been sewing a little but more simple stuff again as energy leaves me. I have some projects I want to do, designs i want to make myself, and some cooler thing, and oneday i *will* finish a quilt!! I have done a couple of blocks which I might post pictures of later, but still have more to go.


Not sleeping much at night, my fast heart rate is so uncomfortable and distracting. Even dozing during the day I am mostly just laying in bed and not properly sleeping. I know i can't make it on this next Sydney trip, no new piercings for me. Who knows about future parties only a few weeks away, one of which i am hosting! Eeek!


Still not really being the *best* with money right now. But some of that spending of the last pay was paying people back, which isn't so bad. I want to start saving up for my Dream Wheelchair, hopefully my grand father can help out but it would be a dream to have. Even if treatment come in and helps stop me flaring this bad, I still want a spiffy wheelchair for going out shopping. It would actually HELP with energy and pain! My walking stick doesn't really help with those things, but it does give a good visual cue to people I think.

Ontop of going back to my flare (having fun with vertigo right now for example), some worrying signs of my endomitriosis coming back to bite me. Almost literally, because it feels like my womb is trying to bite it's way out of my body with knives. Other symptoms that have been gone for almost 2 years (when i had the laperoscopy) are coming back now.
All i can really say is FUCK! And how angry i am. I don't really want to go through an operation again if i can help it, but it would be cool if one day sex (and/or masturbation) didn't hurt. Just sayin'.



No apologies for typos and such because...well because I said so :P 

No comments:

Post a Comment